We get a lot of requests from people asking if there are vegetarian/vegan/gluten-free/kosher/etc. options for cooking classes.
Typically, if the class does not explicitly say these things, schools will not make an exception. Though you may not want to eat a particular food, it is still an amazing and valuable cooking and learning experience! If you do want to know if a specific class can meet your dietary restrictions, feel free to contact us or the school directly!